Accu WebHosting Фулл Ревиев


Аццу ВебХостинг Детаљи

Зашто одабрати Аццу ВебХостинг?

  • Accu WebHosting Ранк - 9.4
  • Локације више сервера - 10
  • Више опција плаћања - 5
  • Разноврсни пакети - 97
  • Доступни су Виндовс и Линук

Accu WebHosting Локације сервера

Accu WebHosting Servers in FranceФранцуска Accu WebHosting Servers in DenverДенвер Accu WebHosting Servers in MumbaiМумбаи Accu WebHosting Servers in AmsterdamАмстердам Accu WebHosting Servers in Frankfurt am MainФранкфурт на Мајни Accu WebHosting Servers in SydneyСиднеи Accu WebHosting Servers in LondonЛондон Accu WebHosting Servers in PolandПољска Accu WebHosting Servers in CanadaКанада Accu WebHosting Servers in SingaporeСингапур Accu WebHosting Logo

Аццу ВебХостинг цене

Препродавци
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Линук Бронзе Реселлер Хостинг План $8.54 ССД10ГБ 100ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ВебситеПанел
План сређивања Линук препродавача за Линук $14.25 ССД30ГБ 300ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
План хостинга Виндовс препродавача за сребро $28.45 50ГБ 150ГБ windows server plane 15 ВебситеПанел
Златни план хостинга продавача за Линук $33.25 70ГБ 600ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
План хостинга Линук платинастих препродаваца $66.05 150ГБ 1ТБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Виндовс Голден Реселлер хостинг план $71.2 100ГБ 300ГБ windows server plane 35 ВебситеПанел
План хостинга за Виндовс Платинум Реселлер $131.05 150ГБ 600ГБ windows server plane 65 ВебситеПанел
ВПС
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Наменски ИПС Панели
Класични ВПС Опал $7.99 40ГБ 1ГБ 500ГБ windows server plane 1 ВебситеПанел
ВПС Меркур $7.99 20ГБ 512МБ 150ГБ linux server plane 1
ССД ВПС Опал $12 ССД40ГБ 1ГБ 500ГБ windows server plane 1 Плеск, ВебситеПанел, Хипер-В
ССД Мерцури ВПС $12 ССД20ГБ 1ГБ 250ГБ linux server plane 1 ЦПанел, Плеск
ВПС Земља $12.99 30ГБ 1ГБ 250ГБ linux server plane 1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Форек ВПС 1 $15 ССД35ГБ 1ГБ 250ГБ windows server plane 1
Класични ВПС бисер $18.99 60ГБ 2ГБ 500ГБ windows server plane 1 ВебситеПанел
ССД Еартх ВПС $24 ССД30ГБ 2ГБ 450ГБ linux server plane 1 ЦПанел, Плеск
ССД ВПС бисер $24 ССД60ГБ 2ГБ 500ГБ windows server plane 2 Плеск, ВебситеПанел, Хипер-В
ВПС Сатурн $24.99 50ГБ 2ГБ 450ГБ linux server plane 2
Форек ВПС 2 $27 ССД40ГБ 2ГБ 450ГБ windows server plane 1
Класични ВПС дијамант $37.99 100ГБ 4ГБ 1ТБ windows server plane 2 ВебситеПанел
Форек ВПС 3 $47 ССД45ГБ 4ГБ 650ГБ windows server plane 1
ССД Сатурн ВПС $48 ССД50ГБ 4ГБ 650ГБ linux server plane 2 ЦПанел, Плеск
ССД ВПС дијамант $48 ССД60ГБ 4ГБ 1ТБ windows server plane 2 Плеск, ВебситеПанел, Хипер-В
ВПС нед $48.99 70ГБ 4ГБ 650ГБ linux server plane 2
Класични ВПС смарагд $75.99 125ГБ 8ГБ 1ТБ windows server plane 2 ВебситеПанел
ССД Сун ВПС $96 ССД100ГБ 40.968ТБ 1ТБ linux server plane 4 ЦПанел, Плеск
ССД ВПС Емералд $96 200ГБ 8ГБ 1ТБ windows server plane 4 ЦПанел, ВебситеПанел, Хипер-В
Наменски сервер
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Наменски ИПС Број ЦПУ-а Панели
Интел Ксеон Е3-1245 в2 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $75 4ТБ 16ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д-1520 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $95 4ТБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д1520 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $101 4ТБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д1520 (4ц / 8т, 2,4 ГХз) $101 4ТБ 32ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (3,5 ГХз, 4ц) $105 1ТБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (1к275 ГБ ССД) $105 ССД275ГБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (1к1 ТБ за предузећа) $106 1ТБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1245 в5 (4ц / 8т, 3,5 ГХз) $111 4ТБ 32ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д-1520 (2 к 480 ГБ ССД) $111 ССД960ГБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 в6 (1к275 ГБ ССД) $113 ССД275ГБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 в6 (1к1 ТБ САТА) $113 1ТБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 в6 (1к1 ТБ за предузећа) $114 1ТБ 8ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (4ц / 8т, 3,5 ГХз) $116 8ТБ 16ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д1520 (2 к 480 ГБ ССД) $117 ССД960ГБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Д1520 (пропусност 10 ТБ) $117 ССД960ГБ 32ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (2 к 4 ТБ ХДД) $120 8ТБ 16ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Ксеон® процесор Е3-1245 $130 4ТБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 1
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230в2 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $130 4ТБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane -1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (пропусност 10 ТБ) $132 900ГБ 16ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1245 в5 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $136 4ТБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230 в6 (2 к 450 ГБ НВМе) $140 900ГБ 16ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1245 в5 (2 к 480 ГБ ССД) $152 ССД960ГБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270в5 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $180 4ТБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane -1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Двоструки Интел Бронзе 3104 (1к250 ГБ ССД) $206 ССД250ГБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 6
Двострука Интел бронзана 3104 (1к1 ТБ САТА) $209 1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 6
Двострука Интел бронзана 3104 (1к1 ТБ за предузећа) $210 ССД1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 6
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 в6 (2 к 4 ТБ ХДД) $215 8ТБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е5-1620в3 (4 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $225 8ТБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane -1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Интел Ксеон Е5-1650 в3 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $226 4ТБ 125ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 6
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 в6 (2 к 450 ГБ ССД НВМе) $229 ССД900ГБ 32ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
2 к Интел Ксеон Е5-1630 в4 (2 к 240 ГБ ССД) $230 ССД480МБ 16ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 4
Интел Ксеон Е5-1650 в3 (2 к 450 ГБ ССД НВМе) $242 ССД900ГБ 125ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 6
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230в2 (2 к 2 ТБ САТА) $254 ССД4ТБ 16ГБ 5ТБ windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел
Интел 2 к Ксеон Е5-2620в3 (4 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $255 8ТБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane -1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Двоструки Интел Силвер 4110 (1к250 ГБ ССД) $290 ССД250ГБ 16ГБ 550ГБ windows server planelinux server plane 8
Двоструки Интел Силвер 4110 (1к1 ТБ САТА) $293 1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 8
Двоструки Интел Силвер 4110 (1к1 ТБ за предузећа) $294 1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 8
2 к Интел Ксеон Е5-2630 в3 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $320 4ТБ 125ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 16
Интел 2к Ксеон Е5-2630 в3 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $325 4ТБ 125ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 16
Интел Ксеон Е3-1230в2 (32 ГБ РАМ-а) $330 ССД4ТБ 16ГБ 5ТБ windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел
Интел 2 к Ксеон Е5-2650в2 (8 к 120 ГБ ССД) $335 8ТБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane -1 ЦПанел, Плеск
Интел Ксеон Е3-1270 (3,50 ГХз, 4ц) $335 1ТБ 8ГБ 500ГБ windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Двоструки Интел Голд 5118 (1к250 ГБ ССД) $385 ССД250ГБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 12
Двоструки Интел Голд 5118 (1к1 ТБ САТА) $388 1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 12
Двоструки Интел Голд 5118 (1к1 ТБ за предузећа) $389 1ТБ 16ГБ 20ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 12
2 к Интел Ксеон Е5-2650 в3 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $475 4ТБ 250ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane
Интел 2 к Ксеон Е5-2650 в3 (2 к 2 ТБ ХДД) $699 4ТБ 250ГБ 3ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 20
АМД Оптерон 4386 2 к М. $825 2ТБ 64ГБ 10ТБ windows server planelinux server plane 1
Интел Ксеон Е5-2620 (2,40 ГХз, 12ц) $900 1ТБ 64ГБ 500ГБ windows server planelinux server plane 1
Цлоуд Хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Наменски ИПС Панели
Линук Стартер Цлоуд ВПС $15 20ГБ 1ГБ 250ГБ linux server plane 1 ЦПанел
Линук Супер Цлоуд ВПС $29 30ГБ 2ГБ 500ГБ linux server plane 1 ЦПанел
Виндовс Басиц Цлоуд ВПС $33 45ГБ 2ГБ 250ГБ windows server plane 1 ВебситеПанел
Линук Стар Цлоуд ВПС $59 50ГБ 4ГБ 750ГБ linux server plane 2 ЦПанел
Виндовс Стандард Цлоуд ВПС $65 60ГБ 4ГБ 500ГБ windows server plane 2 ВебситеПанел
Линук СуперНова ВПС $123 75ГБ 8ГБ 1ТБ linux server plane 2 ЦПанел
Побољшани Виндовс ВПС у облаку $127 75ГБ 8ГБ 750ГБ windows server plane 2 ВебситеПанел
Виндовс Премиум Цлоуд ВПС $247 100ГБ 16ГБ 1ТБ windows server plane 4 ВебситеПанел
Дељени хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Виндовс лични веб хостинг $2.99 ССД10ГБ 100ГБ windows server plane 1 ВебситеПанел
Линук лични веб хостинг $3.09 ССД10ГБ 60ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
ВордПресс лични план $3.49 ССД10ГБ 60ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Линук лична веб локација $4.79 10ГБ 100ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Виндовс Цумулус Цлоуд $5.09 3ГБ 30ГБ windows server plane 1 ВебситеПанел
ВордПресс пословни план $5.58 ССД30ГБ 100ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Веб хостинг за Виндовс мала предузећа $5.59 ССД30ГБ 100ГБ windows server plane 3 ВебситеПанел
Виндовс Стратус Цлоуд $7.49 10ГБ 50ГБ windows server plane 3 ВебситеПанел
ВордПресс Ентерприсе План $9.99 ССД50ГБ 200ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Линук Ентерприсе Веб хостинг $9.99 ССД50ГБ 200ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ВебситеПанел
Виндовс Ентерприсе Веб хостинг $10.59 ССД50ГБ 300ГБ windows server plane 5 ВебситеПанел
Линук веб локација за мала предузећа $12.99 30ГБ 150ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Виндовс Циррус Цлоуд $14.49 25ГБ 100ГБ windows server plane 5 ВебситеПанел
Веб локација за Линук Ентерприсе $18.99 50ГБ 200ГБ linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел

Више врста плаћања

Разни купци воле да плаћају на различите начине, а Аццу ВебХостинг вам омогућава да их све прихватите


Accu WebHosting - credit
Accu WebHosting - MasterCard
Accu WebHosting - debit
Accu WebHosting - prepaid cards
Accu WebHosting - paypal
Accu WebHosting - bitcoin

Аццу ВебХостинг неколико речи

АццуВеб пружа услужне услуге Виндовс ВПС и Цлоуд веб хостинг услуга са удаљеним приступом радној површини, дељеном хостингу и асп.нет хостингу на ССД и Цлассиц серверу.

Accu WebHosting Купони и понуде 2020

15% Off Your Order

ACCUWelcome


Additional 20% Off Your Purchase With Code ...

MAY-VPS-SALE-20


15% Off Any VPS And Shared Hosting Plan on Any Billing Cycle

Welcome


15% Off All Shared Hosting - Both Windows And Linux Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW15Shared


10% Off Limited Shared Hosting Plans on Annually & Biennially Billing Cycle

GET10%OFF


20% Off University Students on Any Windows VPS Plans

AccuSchools


20% Off 20 GB CDP Backup For VPS on Any Billing Cycle

BACKUP20


5% Off Linux Shared Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle For Existing Clients

NEWYEARGIFT


5% Off All Linux Reseller Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW5Linux


5% Off All Windows Reseller Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW5Windows


20% Off on Shared Hosting ...

XMAS20OFF


30% Off Any OSCommerce Hosting Plan on Annually Billing Cycle For The First Year

OSCommerce


35% Off Windows Shared Plans For NopCommerce Hosting on Any Billing Cycle

nopCommerce


20% Off Recurring Discount on CDN Service on Any Billing Cycle

CDN-IS-ROCKING-20


20% Off on Any Shared Hosting,vps Or Cloud Hosting

XMAS20%OFF


10% Off on All Yearly Sign Up Applies To: Web Hosting Package

GET10%OFF


15% Off Any Web Hosting And VPS Hosting Service on Any Billing Cycle

DomainHostCoupon


photo
30% Off Any VPS Hosing With Code ...

MEMSAVE
Важи до 6/1/2014


photo
20% Off SSD Windows VPS & SSD Linux VPS

SSDVPS20
Важи до 1/1/2015


35 Коментари

Mar 24, 2018 12:06
Најбољи домаћин икад
Набасао сам на њих када сам тражио приступачног и поузданог домаћина, никада се не кајем што сам им пребацио веб локацију. Регистровао сам свој домен код свог претходног хоста и нисам имао проблема са конфигурацијом. Добра корисничка услуга.

Mar 10, 2018 02:27
Very good hosting services. Easy set up and constant performances. I've been using it for just under a year for my personnal business website based on a WordPress template and am very happy.

-hidden-

Jan 22, 2018 12:10
Аццувебхостинг.цом је најбољи!
Користим АццуВеб хостинг Виндовс ВПС од прошле године за Форек трговање. Брзина је велика и готово да нема застоја. Њихов тим за подршку је сјајан и чак су ми помогли да прилагодим подешавања ВПС-а тако да могу да покрећем више инстанци Мета Традер-а. Сигурно ће препоручити другима.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/109244126019557711971

Nov 09, 2017 02:01
Сјајна ВП услуга
Већ скоро годину дана користим АццуВеб хостинг Виндовс ВПС за Форек трговање. Брзина је велика и нема застоја. Препоручиће другима.

Jun 02, 2017 07:54
Сервер је заиста брз са брзим одговором ЦС-а
Пошто неколико месеци користим АВХ за своју веб страницу, схватам да се АВХ разликује од осталих хостинга које сам икада раније пробао. Они послужују сервере врло су брзи, а једна ствар овај вебхост чини одличним. Да ли њихове корисничке службе брзо реагују.
Када пошаљем е-пошту са молбом за подршку или било шта око чега треба разговарати, време одговора је мање од 5 месеци.
Имају сјајан тим за подршку ....
И не само то, заиста љубазна да ме подржи сваки пут када имам проблема са својом ВП страницом.

Мисли да је ово одлична вебхост адреса за вашу сврху

Emrycho

May 25, 2017 12:26
Аццувебхостинг је сјајан!
Већ два месеца хостујем своју веб страницу са АццуВебХостингом и до овог тренутка немам никаквих проблема (осим приликом регистрације) када се суочим са било каквим проблемима, особље ће ми одговорити и покушати брзо да ме реши. Најстрашније је што сам бесплатан корисник, али врло су љубазни, увек ми помогну што пре, дају своје време док се мој проблем не реши. ВОВ. Обожавам то и веома ценим то. Хвала вам, и ја вам препоручујем АццуВебХостинг. Срећно и леп дан. : Д

Apr 14, 2017 01:07
AccuWebHosting provides their customers with professional high quallity services. I'd like to mention especially the fact that this company has also great Technical Support speciallists, who is ready to help you at any time 24/7! Moreover, lots of cases are documented within the KnowledgeBase located at accuwebhosting.com, so nearly any question might be found in no time :) These guys love what they do, as I can see! Probably that's why they deliver such an amazing solutions.

Dhaval P.

May 08, 2010 02:28
I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features.

My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to ...

Manish

May 20, 2010 06:19
Hi,

I have been with them since more than 2 years without any problem. Their support is good and fast. They provide real 24x7 live chat support. My most of the questions resolved via live chat.

Apr 14, 2018 12:39
Such a wonderful and smooth hosting service. They charged me nothing for their free wordpress hosting service, they provided more support than I expected in the past six months. I believe they will continue with the good Job as I will start to pay for their services soon.
I recommend everyone to join AccuWebHosting, still the best around

danny

Nov 10, 2008 08:16
I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much f...

Janak

Nov 09, 2008 01:14
They have very much skilled support technicians for Linux. They solves my most of the queries in a minute!!

Their 24/7 support is excellent!! Getting support in weekends is unbelievable!!

Many thanks to Accuwebhosting!!

Erickson Swift

May 09, 2008 09:22
I represent 10 AccuWebHosting customers and used to be one myself.

I have never had more trouble with hosting than I've had with AccuWebHosting. Their servers have some kind of problem at least once per month on static pages that never get changed.

Their servers are blacklisted by many anti-spam lists for being used by spammers/etc. As a result, your email will not get to the recipients because everyone filters spam.

An employee of AccuWebHosting once stole their database of customers and used it to spam them all when they left to start their own hosting company. This was confirmed by them.

Every single request for support or problem is mis-understood and must be repeated many times. It seems that I always have at least 3 open tickets with them.

T...

Nia R

May 17, 2006 05:26
Plan name: windows starter Plan

I am with accuwebhosting since last one year and find that they have excellent technical support staff which make my life easy related to my site.

simon

May 17, 2006 05:25
I am web designer and its my pleasure to rate accuwebhosting.com as one of the best hosting provider, I have found so far. They are having quality support staff which is helpful regarding my queries. I am having windows mid plan

Lukas Podoloski

Oct 25, 2010 08:49
I have just purchased their Enterprise Diamond VPS Plan and I am very happy with their service. My VPS was setup instantly and it was ready to publish my website immediately. Their pricing are one of the most affordable in industry ...

Apr 27, 2018 12:36
Thanks ! quite a complete review, with the important spots of every hosting provider.
On my personal experience I have tried more than half of the hostings on the list. Right now I’m using Accu Web Hosting, after trying many, this is the one that I can say is the best, I’m hosting a personal portfolio, as a graphic designer I need a lot of space for pictures and videos, and a decent bandwidth. Accu Web Hosting gives you a free plan that almost feels like a paid one, with everything you could need, the latest c-panel, and i must say that their Technical Support is one of the bests, better than some paid services.

Hope everyone finds the best plan, in my behalf, i just tell you my personal journey in the web hosting world. Give Accu Web Hosting a try and you will find the best h...

Manish

Nov 07, 2012 04:05
Најбољи хостинг икад виђен
Веб локација моје компаније кавитаентерприсе.цом хостује се на Аццувебхостингу више од 3 године. До сада сам од њих добио врло добре услуге и имају одличну корисничку услугу. Не оклевам да препоручим Аццувебхостинг другима !! Само настави тако!!!

Jun 09, 2018 09:58
Host for their server couple month, feel satisfied. Server is great, fast and light. Their also have great customer support which is really kindfull to help me if I ask for support when first time move to their server.
The server access from my country also really fast...

May 10, 2018 09:50
As a grassroots non-profit organization who works with those coming back to the community from incarceration, we've found this service from AccuWebhosting to be invaluable. They are very responsive when we have IT issues.

Apr 06, 2020 07:34
Accuweb’s free wordpress hosting service has been fast, reliable, and enjoyable to use. They have all the services I’ve come to expect from other, larger hosting platforms, and support is fast. Overall, we’re pleased with their service and capabilities. If you’re looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting provider, I think Accuweb is an excellent choice. If you have a higher powered commercial site, then one of their dedicated paid hosting plans should be the ticket, and against the customer service is solid.

michal

Mar 27, 2020 06:27
ive been useing this server more then 2 years this site is the best hosting in all the internet
the agent is the best and have all the app you need for manager your site
thank you

Jul 13, 2019 05:47
AccuWebHosting, an excellent all-around option, offers robust features and flexibility across the board. Combining affordability and high-powered infrastructure, the company delivers SSDs and cloud flair even to shared servers.

May 27, 2019 03:53
AccuWebHosting.com is reliable. Till today, I havent faced any downtime. Coulping it with Cloudflare, you get unmatched performance and added security.

Apr 17, 2019 06:17
If you're looking for extremely reliable support and performance-focused resources, you can't go wrong in choosing AccuWebHosting as your web host or server provider. Their network features multiple data centers, top-of-the-line hardware, and a 99.99% up time guarantee.

Mar 28, 2019 05:48
AccuwebHosting has been a fantastic choice for our small community organization's needs. There is no downtime, (unless you forget to post a review), and when there are technical issues their IT team are very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone with any website needs.

Feb 03, 2019 01:26
What I like best about Accuweb Hosting is their fantastic support services. The support service is very impressive, and the fastest and most impressive I've ever seen. I also like the top class WordPress security they apply, even on their free WordPress hosting.

Jun 20, 2019 11:00
We're a small community group tackling local addiction and mental health issues. AWH has been a great resource with professional website hosting and zero downtime. Any issues have been resolved quickly.

Nov 08, 2018 11:36
Аццувебхостинг.цом је најбоља брзина!
Свиђа ми се код АццуВебХостинг-а је његова невероватна брзина, са ССД Хостинг технологијом праћеном услугом Цлоудфларе, чини приступ мојој веб локацији бржим. заједно са технологијом кеширања лакова коју пружа АццуВебХостинг.

Nov 01, 2018 10:02
Accuwebhosting has provided a outstanding Wordpress hosting platform and service! Server is very responsive, could not be more pleased.

Oct 13, 2018 03:06
I am a website owner from idegood.com, I have used Accuwebhosting hosting for more than 3 months, and I am satisfied with this hosting, this includes the best hosting that you deserve to try.

Oct 12, 2018 08:34
i have search a lot of free web hosting on cloud but nothing is as good as AccuwebHosting.
AccuwebHosting is a great hosting provider and i am enjoying their services.its well manage web hosting on cloud...
i like its control panel and all features and settings. Up-time is also excellent...

Oct 06, 2018 11:53
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 19, 2018 04:01
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 16, 2018 03:09
I ordered a vps plan and asked to migrate 14 cpanel accounts. When the vps was released after migration, firewall was down, mailman was down, php version was obsolete, no account site that relied on index.php to run was working, except one, so the techs did not check any sites before releasing. NGINX was misconfigured. Onboarding essentially was a disaster. They have no procedures in place or at least none that are being used for migrations and new vps setup.

Support experience has been good with fast responses, and development has done a decent job on work requested. So end to end review is 3 stars because when you initiate a customer with this experience of onboarding it's very difficult to regain their confidence. I still second guess what they've done is correct at th...