Ovh US | OvhCloud US Фулл Ревиев


Овх УС | ОвхЦлоуд УС Детаљи

Зашто одабрати Овх УС | ОвхЦлоуд УС?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Ранк - 8.8
  • Бесплатни производи
  • Локације више сервера - 10
  • Више опција плаћања - 7
  • Доступни су Виндовс и Линук

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Локације сервера

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisПариз Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealМонтреал Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoТоронто Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkНеварк Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkЊу Јорк Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonЛондон Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamАмстердам Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsБрисел Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainФранкфурт на Мајни Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonЛион Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Панели
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Панели
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    8GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    160GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    8GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    160GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    4GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    80GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Непознати период
Сви детаљи
  • Панели
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Годишње
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • ДИСК
    50GB Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Непознати период
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • ДИСК
    50GB Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    64GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    4TB Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    32GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    4TB Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Оперативни систем
    Виндовс
  • РАМ
    2GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    40GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Преглед хостинга 2021

Комплетан преглед Хост ме Хост

Модеран и иновативан хостинг

ОВХ има центре података широм света, иако је њихово седиште у Канади. Јединствена ствар ОВХ -а је то што они дизајнирају и управљају својим центрима података. Компанија такође има иновативне мрежне везе и сигурност која пружа одлично искуство хостинга.

Њихов циљ је понудити еколошке центре података, који су акредитовани од међународних организација. Помаже у успостављању поверења код купаца и показао се као веома ефикасан. Невероватно је чути да 155 од 1000 највећих европских корпорација своје веб локације хостује у ОВХ. Ово је одлична компанија која има савремене објекте и увек иновира.

Високо време рада и поузданост

Одлична 99,99% гаранција за време рада

Компанија нуди гаранцију непрекидног рада од 99,9% и гаранцију за одговор бржу од пет минута за хардверске проблеме. Купци могу бити сигурни да је сајт увек отворен. Лепо је имати додатну гаранцију од 5 минута времена одзива. Ово показује да планирају најгоре.

Стабилност сајта ће се одржати чињеницом да се РАИД 10 користи за све њихове чврсте дискове. Ова компанија такође дизајнира сопствене центре података који су светске класе и који имају редундантно напајање, хлађење, умрежавање и мрежне системе. Биће лако спречити велике прекиде у раду.

Ово су карактеристике

Квалитативне карактеристике

ОВХ нуди многе невероватне функције. ВПС решења су доступна по ниским ценама хостинга. Иако је упоредив са већином решења за дељени хостинг, добићете додатну снагу и флексибилност ВПС -а. Иако ВПС у облаку може бити нешто скупљи, то је ипак одлична понуда. У свакој категорији имате много опција, тако да можете пронаћи управо оно што желите без додатне потрошње.

Добит ћете загарантовану снагу процесора почевши од 2 вЦорес за почетне ВПС-ове и повећавајући се на 8 за више нивое. Гарантована доступност РАМ -а почиње од 2 концерта, а достиже 16 за највиши ниво ВПС -а. Такође ћете добити гарантовану доступност РАМ -а почевши од 2 концерта и прелазећи на 16.

Могуће је надоградити ваше хардверске спецификације у било ком тренутку без потребе за преносом сервера. Омогућава вам да одржите функционалност ваше веб странице, а истовремено вам даје довољно простора за раст.

Помоћ

Добра техничка подршка

Техничка подршка се може пронаћи у дата центру и доступна вам је кад год вам затреба. Ова компанија има многе предности, попут чињенице да у року од 5 минута одговарају на кварове хардвера. Њихова стручност значи да су у могућности да одговоре на ваша питања и пруже помоћ по потреби. Доступни су форум и блог који ће вам помоћи да осигурате што боље искуство са хостингом.

Резиме

Врло лепе опције хостинга

Компанија нуди све што је потребно њиховим клијентима како би угостили било коју врсту веб странице коју желе. Имате много опција за избор, тако да сте сигурни да ћете добити оно што желите. ОВХ је одлична услуга. Већина људи ће бити срећна.

Предности:

  • Одлични центри података
  • Гаранција непрекидног рада 99,99% (плус 5 минута гаранције времена одговора)
  • Поштене цене

Цонс

  • Не постоје опције дељеног хостинга
  • Корисницима без искуства у хостингу може бити тешко да направе прави избор.

Овх УС | ОвхЦлоуд америчка цена

ССЛ
Пакет Цена Број сајтова Панели
Бесплатни ССЛ мрежни пролаз $0 Неограничено [У кући]
Напредни ССЛ мрежни пролаз $22 1 [У кући]
Ентерприсе ССЛ Гатеваи $220 Неограничено [У кући]
ВПС
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Панели
ВАЛУЕ $5.52 ССД40ГБ 2ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел, Плеск, [интерно]
БИТНО $10.58 ССД80ГБ 4ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел, Плеск, [интерно]
УДОБНОСТ $21.16 ССД160ГБ 8ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел, Плеск, [интерно]
ELITE $31.28 ССД160ГБ 8ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane ЦПанел, Плеск, [интерно]
Хостед Екцханге
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Хостед Екцханге $
на захтев
50ГБ Унметеред windows server plane Неограничено [У кући]
Размена 2016 $47.88 50ГБ Унметеред windows server plane Неограничено [У кући]
Наменски сервер
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Наменски ИПС Панели
СП-32 $71.99 4ТБ 32ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane 1 КВМ
СП-64 $119.99 4ТБ 64ГБ Унметеред windows server planelinux server plane 1 КВМ

Више врста плаћања

Разни купци воле да плаћају на различите начине, а Овх УС | ОвхЦлоуд УС вам омогућава да их све прихватите


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Овх УС | ОвхЦлоуд УС Фев Вордс

ОВХцлоуд пружа све што је потребно за успешан пројекат на мрежи: наменски сервери, ВПС, јавно и приватно окружење у облаку, велики подаци и још много тога

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Купони и понуде 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Важи до 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Важи до 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Важи до 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Важи до 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Важи до 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Важи до 6/5/2020


37 Коментари

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Овх је веома добар провајдер
Прво бих желео да кажем да сам кимсуфи купац и да ОБОЖАВАМ ОВХ функције, као што су накнаде за постављање ниједне услуге, желите више ип-а, више пропусног опсега, више простора на диску, више имена домена, више више, мање плаћате! Никада нећете платити за '' подешавање '' '' мењање '' или нешто слично! Предлажем овог добављача свим купцима широм света, углавном ако сте купац Северне Америке. Уз нову ОВХ инфраструктуру у БеауХарноис (Куебец, Ца), бићете услужени!

пс: извините на енглеском, ја сам помфрит;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
Подршка ОВХ штети нашем пословању. Имамо 7 наменских сервера који не раде
Овде ћу залепити имејлове размењене са тимом за подршку, како бисте разумели шта се догађа.

Драги ОВХ,


Молимо вас да овај е-маил проследите одговорној особи у ОВХ.


Тим за подршку гарантовао је решење за обнављање само ИП-а које смо користили, затражили су нам списак иП-ова које смо користили, па бисмо платили само за њих.

Тренутно имамо обустављене све наше веб локације и да бисмо их вратили на мрежу, морамо да платимо стотине иП-ова који су заиста уклоњени пре неколико месеци на серверу који је истекао.

Позвао сам све телефонске бројеве које можете да замислите, али решење није дато.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
ОВХ.ИЕ ЈЕ НАЈБОЉИ ИКАД
Здраво

Наручио сам МГ-256 из наменског послужитељског асортимана компаније ОВХ, користио сам гомилу компанија за хостинг, укључујући рацкспаце и фастхостове, али ниједна није добра као ОВХ.

Дали су ми 256 ГБ ДДР3 ЕЦЦ 1600МХз РАМ меморије за само £ 500 / мо! Тамо су цене ниске и фантастичне.

Једино што могу рећи да није сјајно је то што сам им послао е-маил пре неколико недеља, а они још увек нису одговорили. Било је само питање да ли раде прилагођене наруџбе, али шта год да ме није брига :) Откад покрећем минцрафт мрежу са ове деди, ОВХ не може пружити никакву подршку у вези са овом темом, иако је то у реду јер трчим мц сервер већ 6 година, па знам како се ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Ужасна подршка
Тамо сам изнајмљивао сервере отприлике 3 године, пре него што су ме отерали апсолутно ужасна подршка и арогантни директор, чији хоби укључује представљање лоших вести (попут повећања цена) као наводно позитивне ствари, и приморавање купаца да користе нову, лепу, али ужасно прислушкивана контролна табла.
Они по својој цени нуде одличне сервере са одличним спецификацијама. Али када вам затреба подршка, игра се завршава. Саветовао бих их само ако имате основне хардверске потребе (на пример, само изнајмите сервере без могућности) и ако сте спремни да откажете сервер и набавите нови - могуће негде другде - кад год имате проблема с њим.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
ОВХ је страшно
Нови сам клијент ОВХ-а не дуже од недељу дана, непотребно је рећи да ми је требало само недељу дана да схватим у каквој је гужви ова хостинг компанија, суочио сам се са проблемом када нисам у могућности да купим имена домена за веб локацију моје компаније. од 1. дана морао сам да почнем да тражим подршку, отварам неколико карата како то зову, шаљем е-пошту и упућујем међународне позиве својим не толико подржавајућим тимовима.

Подршка ОВХ-а и технички тим ШОКУЈУ ме својим нивоом неспособности, јер за толико времена нису у стању да реше тако мали проблем.

П.С: Моје питање ЈОШ НИЈЕ РЕШЕНО :)
Савет: Склоните се од ОВХ !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Бојте се, јако се плашите ОВХ
После четири недеље мог ВПС-а заглављеног у поновној инсталацији, ОВХ (а.) Није успео да реши проблем (б.), Није ми могао понудити било какву временску линију за решавање (ц.), Понуду за покретање друге ВПС инстанце и премештање моје ИП адресе, а ипак ми и даље наплаћују услуге које нису пружене. Бојте се, бојте се ОВХ и избегавајте их по сваку цену. Следеће што ће се догодити је да сам зауставио своје ПаиПал овлашћење да спречим да ми се наплаћује још месец дана без услуге, ОВХ ће зауставити услугу и проблем ће магично решити. Ниво некомпетентности који показује ОВХ тешко је постићи без неке посебне обуке.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
ОВХ није најбољи, али један „од најбољих“!
Здраво,
услуга је врло добра, али не за оне који постављају лоше критике због своје неспособности да управљају неуправљаним серверима. УПРАВЉАНИ наспрам НЕУПРАВЉЕНИ нису исти МОМЦИ !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...