JustHostMe Фулл Ревиев


ЈустХостМе Детаљи

Зашто одабрати ЈустХостМе?

  • Trust Pilot Оцењено ЈустХостМе - 4.7
  • Више опција плаћања - 4

JustHostMe Локације сервера

JustHostMe Servers in United KingdomВелика Британија JustHostMe Logo
Resellers
Gold Reseller
$24.96 /Месечно
£19.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    150GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Silver Reseller
$18.71 /Месечно
£14.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    100GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Bronze Reseller
$12.47 /Месечно
£9.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    50GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Starter
$3.11 /Месечно
£2.49
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    25GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.35 /Месечно
£7.49
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    75GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Personal
$6.23 /Месечно
£4.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    50GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
Resellers
Platinum Reseller
$31.2 /Месечно
£24.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    200GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Ultimate
$12.47 /Месечно
£9.99
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    100GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel

ЈустХостМе цена

Препродавци
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Бронзе Реселлер $12.47 ССД50ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел, ВХМ
Продавац сребра $18.71 ССД100ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел, ВХМ
Препродавац злата $24.96 ССД150ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел, ВХМ
Платинасти продавац $31.2 ССД200ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел, ВХМ
Дељени хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Стартер $3.11 ССД25ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Personal $6.23 ССД50ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Посао $9.35 ССД75ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Крајњи $12.47 ССД100ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел

Више врста плаћања

Разни купци воле да плаћају на различите начине, а ЈустХостМе вам омогућава да их све прихватите


JustHostMe - credit
JustHostMe - MasterCard
JustHostMe - debit
JustHostMe - prepaid cards
JustHostMe - paypal

ЈустХостМе Неколико речи

Ми смо добављач веб хостинга, наменског ВПС-а, хостинга у облаку, регистрације имена домена и још много тога са седиштем у Великој Британији. Распитајте се одмах!

24 Коментари

May 05, 2020 11:19
The staff at this company are very RUDE

Connected with Michael in support and he was not helpful at all. All he wanted was money and kept sending us to join

Hosted with them and they constantly overbilled for services. A complete ripp off with really bad support.

Once you pay your money you are screwed so DO NOT HOST WITH justhostme.co.uk

-hidden-

Oct 14, 2019 09:25
Срећно до сада!
Регистрован пре неколико месеци. Гледам да наручим други план хостинга. Тренутно имају промоцију која вам даје 10% попуста са промотивним кодом 10ПЕРЦЕНТ на благајни. До сада је све у реду, е-пошта је добро постављена и ради. Потребно је да отпремите веб страницу када заврши и видећу како ће бити. Тестирао сам ћаскање уживо и они су одговорили за мање од минут. Срећно до сада. Надајмо се да ће тако и остати!

Oct 11, 2019 06:08
I wanted somewhere to upload my university documents so I have access wherever I go. I contacted JustHostMe through their live chat and they recommended the FileRun script to do this, and they even took the time to help installing it. I'm very happy pleased with the service.

Jul 15, 2019 02:33
I use JustHostMe to host a Wordpress blog and e-mail. I'm very glad I found them as it took me awhile to find a decent UK web host. I've not experienced any issues so far with the service and my Wordpress blog is loading extremely fast. They use cPanel which has everything you need to manage your hosting. Overall I'm very happy. I have contacted support only once which was late on a Sunday and I received a response within one hour. For the money, you can't really beat them!

customer

May 09, 2020 03:34
Easy domain transfer, responsive support staff who take the time to read your question carefully and answer accordingly

Thomas Collett

Oct 22, 2019 06:03
Very good company, well managed and maintained

Bob Jones

Oct 28, 2019 02:26
rearelly good

customer

Oct 30, 2019 12:14
Always happy to help, quick to respond and friendly. Have been with them for around 10 years and wouldn't change to another provider.

Simon

Nov 11, 2019 06:51
Very reliable server and quick response time on the tickets also the pricing is spot on.

Ian Cartwright

Dec 06, 2019 08:19
Disappointed that you shut down my web site, even though payment was made within the time frame. Cost me considerable money to have the site down loaded again. Also the fact you did not send a renewal notice for the domain, meant it was taken away and as a result offered back @ $20,000, ridiculous. However, Jeffrey was helpful in sorting it out. But the whole thing should not have happened. What is the point of having an achieve department if you can not recover within a very short period of time

Andrew Stead

Jan 01, 2020 01:22
Have been with the company for many years and recommended them to others who all have had the same reliable service I've had. Great support in dealing with problems, resolved efficiently and speedy. Very helpful...... Andrew

Andrew Parrott

Jan 14, 2020 08:46
Very quick and efficient

John Binns

Jan 20, 2020 07:56
Excellent Customer Service. I have been using JustHostMe to host my small business website for many years. When I have an issue with my site, generally self inflicted, it is rectfied in a very short amount of time. It is brilliant to have such a safety net and I would highly recommend the company.

Adam Cadell

Feb 09, 2020 03:42
Why 5 stars? Well, the service alone deserves 5 stars; anything I’ve requested has been carried out quickly and efficiently and I’ve been kept informed via email as to the progress being made. A business is only as good as the staff the management have employed, they can obviously make or break said business, it’s they who create or break its reputation by how well they carry out their respective duties, thankfully, the staff here do their job very well indeed. All hosting companies are most certainly not the same, Just Host Me is a cut above. Add what I’ve mentioned to their generous disc space allowance (via the Reseller Service that I use) coupled with the use of LiteSpeed on their server to help enhance page loading times, not forgetting other features too numerous to mention her...

customer

Jan 30, 2020 11:27
Expertly guided through process

Cpas

Mar 03, 2020 01:54
Great service

MATTHEW OWSTON

Mar 25, 2020 09:51
Added web hosting to my account without asking or informing me and tried to charge me £250+ for the privilege. They did rectify the problem but they have also increased the e-mail hosting price by 60% again without informing me.

Nia Jenkins

Mar 26, 2020 10:20
always helpful, very professional, strongly recommended

Sky McCain

Mar 28, 2020 08:02
Happy to praise Justhostme support. For years now I've always been answered promptly with helpful answers.

Sue Green

Apr 01, 2020 02:00
Had an urgent problem today with all our work email stopping. Got on the live chat & had a fast and totally excellent response from a support agent. Quickly worked out the situation, suggested a solution & implemented it, all within a minute or two. Absolutely first class & much appreciated!

Paul

Apr 05, 2020 08:51
I’ve been using justhostme for about 10 years for a simple website with two domains. I was prompted to leave this review after building a new website using Weebly, which required some input from Jeffrey and the team. I initially contacted them via the online chat which generated a support ticket, and this was followed up with emails from them. The issue that I had (new ssl cert and http/https) was resolved very quickly with no input required from me. This was also explained to me over email. They have also resolved other issues for me over the years very quickly. A fantastic helpful service with great communication.

Stuart Graham

Apr 16, 2020 02:44
They are good. I think they are good. I would rate them good. They have been good to me.

Brendan Clarke

Apr 24, 2020 03:12
Very easy to setup, transparent, and cost-effective. Fantastic support too, willing to help with all queries, big or small, no matter how silly they may be.

Happy customer!

Feb 13, 2020 01:35
Excellent service (as always!) and would thoroughly recommend JustHostMe. They are always so helpful and quick to respond to any queries I may have, which is really important for me. I have been a customer for years and always use them.