Hostiso Фулл Ревиев


Хостисо Детаљи

Зашто одабрати Хостисо?

  • Trust Pilot Оцењено Хостисо - 4.7
  • Локације више сервера - 5
  • Више опција плаћања - 6
  • Разноврсни пакети - 22

Hostiso Локације сервера

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixРоубаик Hostiso Servers in MontrealМонтреал Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainФранкфурт на Мајни Hostiso Servers in Buffaloбиво Hostiso Servers in SingaporeСингапур Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    12 Језгра
  • РАМ
    32GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    2TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    1GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    25GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    1TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    2GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    55GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    2TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    64GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    1.25TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    10TB Проток
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Годишње
Сви детаљи
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Годишње
Сви детаљи
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Годишње
Сви детаљи
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Годишње
Сви детаљи
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    9 Језгра
  • РАМ
    16GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    1TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    96GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    1.6TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    15TB Проток
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    6 Језгра
  • РАМ
    10GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    750GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    3 Језгра
  • РАМ
    6GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    250GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    2 Језгра
  • РАМ
    3GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    100GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    250GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    64GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    32GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    16GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    8GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    Unlimited SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    500GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • ДИСК
    100GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Панели
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • Процесори
    4 Језгра
  • РАМ
    8GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    500GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    Unmetered Проток
  • Наменски ИПС
    1
  • Панели
    CPanel

Hostiso Преглед хостинга 2021

Комплетан преглед ХостМеХост -а

Услугевеб хостинг
Регистрација домена
Ваш сопствени центар података

Хостисо

Хостисо је синоним за квалитетан, брз хардвер и одличан однос цене и перформанси. Такође има тим компетентних сервисера који вам могу помоћи. За хитне случајеве, квалификовани стручњаци доступни су 24 сата дневно у центру за податке.

Три континента имају локације сервера
Ова велика инфраструктура омогућава нам брзо ширење и нема премца.

Хостисо Цене

ВПС
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Наменски ИПС Број ЦПУ-а Панели
ВПС1 $19.99 ССД100ГБ 3ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 2 ЦПанел
ВПС1.5 $34.99 ССД250ГБ 6ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 3 ЦПанел
ВПС2 $49.99 ССД500ГБ 8ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 4 ЦПанел
ВПС3 $69.99 ССД750ГБ 10ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 6 ЦПанел
ВПС4 $89.99 ССД1ТБ 16ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 9 ЦПанел
ВПС5 $119.99 ССД2ТБ 32ГБ Унметеред linux server plane 1 12 ЦПанел
Цлоуд Хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем
1 ЦПУ 1 ГБ $9.99 ССД25ГБ 1ГБ 1ТБ linux server plane
1 ЦПУ 2 ГБ $19.99 ССД55ГБ 2ГБ 2ТБ linux server plane
16 ЦПУ 64 ГБ $379.99 ССД1.25ТБ 64ГБ 10ТБ linux server plane
24 ЦПУ 96 ГБ $749.99 ССД1.6ТБ 96ГБ 15ТБ linux server plane
ССЛ
Пакет Цена Број сајтова
РапидССЛ Вилдцард $149 Неограничено
ГеоТруст КуицкССЛ Премиум $279 1
Замена ГеоТруст Труе Бусинесс ИД $439 Неограничено
Домене
Пакет Цена
.цом $17.25
Дељени хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску Проток Оперативни систем Број сајтова Панели
Басиц $6.99 ССД100ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Посао $9.99 ССД500ГБ Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Pro $14.99 ССДНеограничено Унметеред linux server plane Неограничено ЦПанел
Наменски сервер
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем Панели
2Ц / 2Т ЦПУ $99.99 ССДНеограничено 8ГБ Унметеред linux server plane ЦПанел, ВХМ
4Ц / 4Т ЦПУ $149.99 ССДНеограничено 16ГБ Унметеред linux server plane ЦПанел, ВХМ
6Ц / 12Т ЦПУ $219.99 ССДНеограничено 32ГБ Унметеред linux server plane ЦПанел, ВХМ
ЦПУ 16Ц / 32Т $359.99 ССДНеограничено 64ГБ Унметеред linux server plane ЦПанел, ВХМ
128 / 36Т ЦПУ $799.99 ССДНеограничено 250ГБ Унметеред linux server plane ЦПанел, ВХМ

Више врста плаћања

Разни купци воле да плаћају на различите начине, а Хостисо вам омогућава да их све прихватите


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Хостисо Неколико речи

У Хостисо веб хостинг се одвија изузетно брзо, уз сигурност и поузданост. Такође пружа техничку супериорност. Због тога треба дати предност Хостису.

34 Коментари

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
УЖАСНО ИСКУСТВО!
Ови људи су ЛАЖОВИ!

Одбили су да ми дају детаље о серверу да бих отворио сопствену веб страницу, у потпуности сам довољно компетентан да то могу да радим сам. Ипак, одбили су да ми дају детаље, ЧАК И НАКОН ТРАЖЕЊА ПОВРАЋАЈА! Ко то ради? Првих месец дана нуде 10 долара, очигледно добијате оно што плаћате. Једном сам морао да тражим повраћај новца, а затим два пута. Њихови одговори ће бити искрени, али онда почињу да траже ваше тренутне детаље о серверу, лозинке, желе ваше податке за пријаву на социаленгине.цом, те лозинке и информације требају бити ЗАДОВОЉНО ПОВЕРЉИВЕ! Не би требали тако да траже ваше личне податке !!!!!
АНТИ-ПОВЕРЕЊЕ!

Кад сам одбио да одем ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Хостисо.цом је најбољи СоциалЕнгине хостинг
Они су најбоље услуге за СоциалЕнгине, упућени. Веома сам задовољан са њима. топло вам их препоручујем. најбољи у најбољем.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Најбоља хостинг компанија СоциалЕнгине на свету
Дакле, након померања са 2-3 домаћина, коначно смо пронашли савршеног домаћина!

Масна подршка, и што је најважније, они знају како да раде са СоциалЕнгине, како да подешавају сервере за СоциалЕнгине сервере ...

Препоручује !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Брз и најбољи хостинг и подршка за СоциалЕнгине
Они заиста пружају не само најбољи хостинг за СоциалЕнгине већ и једну од најбољих подршка за СоциалЕнгине. Ако желите да хостујете СоциалЕнгине, хостисо.цом је најбоље место

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Једна од најбољих хостинг компанија, брза подршка и брза веб локација :)
Једна од најбољих хостинг компанија, брза подршка и брза веб локација. Све преносе, постављају, оптимизирају бесплатно, а подршка је заиста ТОП !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Већ неколико година хостују моје веб странице без проблема
Открио сам да Хостисо.цом пружа изузетну подршку, помажу код било каквих проблема са скриптама, нуде бесплатну инсталацију, подешавање и оптимизацију и још много тога ...

Све иде заиста добро и годинама ми није било потребно да користим било коју од њихових услуга подршке. Хостисо је много бољи од било ког свог конкурента.

ААААА ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
најбоље
Хостисо има најбољу техничку подршку икад! Момци су љубазни, паметни и брзи да одговоре на било које питање или реше било који проблем.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Врхунски веб домаћин са којим можете да се носите - Велико поштовање према Хостису
Услуге Хостисо почео сам да користим пре 5 месеци једноставном регистрацијом имена домена. Сада имам више имена домена хостованих на вашој веб локацији и користећи вашу услугу е-поште. Желео бих да похвалим ваш брз одговор на наша питања, посебно чак и касно у ноћ! Ваша професионалност и радни однос сигурно ће вам дати ВИСИНУ!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Свиђа ми се Хостисо као мој плаћени веб домаћин
Свиђа ми се овај пристојни веб домаћин. Њихови технички и административни тимови увек су били на располагању да нам помогну у свему што нам је потребно и да прелазак на њихов сервер учине несметаним искуством. Волео бих да сам вас нашао давно.

Хвала Хостисо!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Одзивна љубазна подршка.
Са Хостисом сам годину дана и немам ниједну жалбу на то како функционише моја веб локација. Све тече глатко и брзо. Подршка је брза и у одговорима. За не тако високу цену примам заиста квалитетне услуге хостинга и само сам хтео да захвалим њиховом особљу на томе, момци рок!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.