Digital Ocean Фулл Ревиев


Дигитал Оцеан Детаљи

Зашто одабрати Дигитал Оцеан?

  • Локације више сервера - 8
  • Више опција плаћања - 4

Digital Ocean Локације сервера

Digital Ocean Servers in IndiaИндија Digital Ocean Servers in New YorkЊу Јорк Digital Ocean Servers in AmsterdamАмстердам Digital Ocean Servers in San FranciscoСан Франциско Digital Ocean Servers in LondonЛондон Digital Ocean Servers in TorontoТоронто Digital Ocean Servers in Frankfurt am MainФранкфурт на Мајни Digital Ocean Servers in SingaporeСингапур Digital Ocean Logo
Cloud Hosting
$960/mo
$960 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    192GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    3.75TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    12TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$640 /mo
$640 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    125GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    2.5TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    11TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$480 /mo
$480 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    96GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    1.875TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    10TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$320 /mo
$320 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    64GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    1.25TB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    9TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$240/mo
$240 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    48GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    960GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    8TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$160 /mo
$160 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    32GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    625GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    7TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$40 /mo, Dedicated vCPUs
$40 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    4GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    160GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    5TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$80 /mo
$80 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    16GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    320GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    6TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$20 /mo
$20 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    4GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    80GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    4TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$15 /mo, 3 vCPUs
$15 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    1GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    60GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    3TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$15 /mo, 2 vCPUs
$15 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    2GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    60GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    3TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$15 /mo, 1 vCPU
$15 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    3GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    60GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    3TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$10 /mo
$10 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    2GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    50GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    2TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$5 /mo
$5 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    1GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    25GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    1TB Проток
Cloud Hosting
$40 /mo
$40 /Месечно
Сви детаљи
  • Оперативни систем
    Линук
  • РАМ
    8GB Меморија
  • ДИСК
    160GB SSD Свемир
  • ПОДАЦИ
    5TB Проток

Дигиталне цене океана

Цлоуд Хостинг
Пакет Цена Простор на диску РАМ Проток Оперативни систем
$ 5 / мо $5 ССД25ГБ 1ГБ 1ТБ linux server plane
$ 10 / мо $10 ССД50ГБ 2ГБ 2ТБ linux server plane
15 УСД месечно, 3 вЦПУ-а $15 ССД60ГБ 1ГБ 3ТБ linux server plane
15 УСД месечно, 2 вЦПУ-а $15 ССД60ГБ 2ГБ 3ТБ linux server plane
$ 15 / мо, 1 вЦПУ $15 ССД60ГБ 3ГБ 3ТБ linux server plane
$ 20 / мо $20 ССД80ГБ 4ГБ 4ТБ linux server plane
$ 40 / мо, наменски вЦПУ $40 ССД160ГБ 4ГБ 5ТБ linux server plane
$ 40 / мо $40 ССД160ГБ 8ГБ 5ТБ linux server plane
$ 80 / мо $80 ССД320ГБ 16ГБ 6ТБ linux server plane
$ 160 / мо $160 ССД625ГБ 32ГБ 7ТБ linux server plane
$ 240 / мо $240 ССД960ГБ 48ГБ 8ТБ linux server plane
320 УСД месечно $320 ССД1.25ТБ 64ГБ 9ТБ linux server plane
$ 480 / мо $480 ССД1.875ТБ 96ГБ 10ТБ linux server plane
$ 640 / мо $640 ССД2.5ТБ 125ГБ 11ТБ linux server plane
$ 960 / мо $960 ССД3.75ТБ 192ГБ 12ТБ linux server plane

Више врста плаћања

Различити купци воле да плаћају на различите начине, а Дигитал Оцеан вам омогућава да их све прихватите


Digital Ocean - credit
Digital Ocean - MasterCard
Digital Ocean - debit
Digital Ocean - prepaid cards
Digital Ocean - paypal

Дигитални оцеан неколико речи

Помагање милионима програмера да лако направе, тестирају, управљају и скалирају апликације било које величине - брже него икад раније.

Digital Ocean Купони и понуде 2020

FREE $200 Digital Ocean Coupon To Spend

FREE200


$100 Credit For Signing Up

e515ef94dd63


$100 Free Credit

948ae8518cd5


Free $10 For Every New User

SFDOCOREOS25


$10 Off Your Purchase

DROPLET10


$100 Credit To Use For 2 Months

9d535c195a82


$100 Credit on Digitalocean Emails Sign Up

0f26f11d75ac


€10 Credit on Registration

360fe2ce25b1


$10 Credit on Signup

Signup


$100 In Credit Over 60 Days

4a3f08a4551e


$10 Credit When You Sign Up

48077266ae43


$10 Credit on Sign Up

32803cfd2550


$10 Credit For New Account

5e38b18074dc


$10 Credit

DROPLET10


photo
$100 Credit

78209a9a97c4
Важи до 5/14/2022


$10 Credit For New Users

SINGAPORE


$50 Credit Over 30 Days

71bee2f5456a


$10 Credit on Your Order

DROPLET10


$10 Free Credit For New Accounts on Signing Up

727e9e60e2a7


$10 Credit on Your Order

af18b4c690dd


$10 Credit When You Buy 2 Months Virtual Servers

DODEPLOY


$10 Credit When You Sign Up

SFCLOUD


$10 Credit

DROPLET10


$10 Off All Services

20767bc42630


$10 Credit Added To Your Account When You Set Up Your First Droplet

SHIPITFAST10


photo
$100 In Cloud Credits

1b74cb8c56f4
Важи до 8/1/2022


$10 In Your Billing Account For Digitalocean Server

ALLSSD10


$10 Off Your Next Order of VPS Hosting

UBUNTUDROPLET


Up to $20 Off Your Purchase

DO10


$10 Credit on Your Order

5fddcb4eb4a1


Free $10 Account Credit For New Sign Ups

77f3f3ead4a2


$10 Off For All Services

2bfc9833310f


photo
$50 Credit

005bdef399bc
Важи до 10/13/2021


Discount on Your Purchase

FRANKFURT


photo
$50 Credit To Your DigitalOcean Account

52af11897280
Важи до 1/1/2022


photo
Free $50 Credits For New Users

d87f45d35020
Важи до 2/2/2021


Free $100 Credit Over 60 Days

4e5f6ac87181


Free $10 In Credit

12abc67d922d


22 Коментари

Mar 30, 2018 09:40
digitalOcean stopped my account out of no where claiming that I violated their terms of service, even tho the server was only used for testing local scripts, I was unable to get a refund nor my files from the server I had hosted on there, and was not provided with any details on why is that.
0 out of 5
Never again

anonymous

Nov 16, 2013 10:18
дигиталоцеан.цом има најгору подршку од свих
Већ сам сарађивао са многим компанијама за хостинг и верујем да Дигитал Оцеан нуди најбоље понуде за ВПС хостинг. Нажалост, не бих препоручио њихове услуге почетницима који немају искуства у управљању властитим серверима. Зашто? Јер ДО нема много љубазног и информативног тима за техничку подршку.

Тим за подршку често одговара на техничка питања једном кратком реченицом препуном жаргона коју бисте често питали & куот; како то учинити & куот ;? Најгоре је што понекад уопште неће одговорити на ваше питање. А њихови одговори осећају да се заиста журе да прекину разговор између вас двоје.

Erinç Fırtına

Jun 08, 2020 06:20
Everything fraud for their system! I can't pay my bill because it does not accept my credit cards. Then they suspend my account and I can't access my droplets but in the meanwhile, they continue to charge. I create 2 tickets for payment and droplet access. 1 week passed still no answer.

Viktor S

May 07, 2020 08:39
Hosting tool set is fine and very user friendly, but prices are questionable. I Had no problems with support.

Asaad Naeem

May 07, 2020 10:24
Not only does their support suck they wouldn’t refund for me services I never used. I made an account with them and paid but when I realized they don’t use c panel I cancelled. 5 weeks later I get a charge, turns out auto billing was active by default. When I emailed them asking for a refund they didn’t address the refund just gave me instructions on how to turn auto billing off. I had to email again regarding the refund and 3 days later I get a response basically saying that can’t do it. Unbelievable. No wonder they have such bad reviews, I would steer clear of this company.

Andrea

May 08, 2020 02:16
Good service, best price!

Mustafa Şentürk

May 09, 2020 04:40
To the owners, I am 46 years old. My fourth university i am still studying at Yıldız Technical University Computer Engineering program. My second year in school. You can call by phone or mail to university about me. Last nigth 09.05.2020 at 00:05 am i was surfing the internet. I saw a add in Github Pages about the Digital Ocean (50usd free for the github education users) and i wanted to use this opportunity. When i came into digital ocean it me showed that 100USD is free if i join. I decided to join the site. I did whatever the site the digital ocean said to me. I gave the credit card details. I gave My passport fotocopy picture. Then for the validation i used my webcam to send them online for 20 minutes. Then afterwards i gave my telefone mobile number and live contact picture...

vendin

May 09, 2020 08:40
I am an ordinary programmer! I worked for several weeks in the digital ocean, everything was fine. At the same time, I was waiting for VPC function, I even talked with support about this. Ticket [# 03389762] I want to enable VPC for my account. At the github I talked with the developers when the functionality appears. github terraform-providers/terraform-provider-digitalocean/issues/415 When it was added, I immediately used it in my project. And Digitalocean blocked my account without explaining the reasons and did not tell me anything. I have 2 tickets with support since April 29 2020 (more 10 days), but they answer me stereotypical template, and in no way help me solve the problem. [# 03432097] Unfair account lockout [# 03412762] Verify Your Account. Please do not repeat the same ...

Alan Patterson

May 11, 2020 01:11
Locked my out of my account after taking payment - have issued a refund but no explanation as to why account was locked at all and no response to support tickets. Very shady.

Kevin Walsh

May 12, 2020 11:40
Fraud Alert!! Digital Ocean continues to charge my credit card despite multiple requests to close my account and stop all charges. "Praveen" in customer service has been completely unhelpful in attempting to resolve this problem. I have asked him multiple times to close my account which has not been used in over a year. The credit card company is refunding charges, but it is extremely annoying to deal with this problem. This is the worst hosting experience I have ever encountered. Beware!!!

Mike D

May 15, 2020 03:19
My simple 1 click install worked great apart from the fact that ports were blocked. I've been waiting 9 days for someone to help me out, I've followed my ticket up multiple time and even gone via Twitter. At least they responded in twitter even if it was just to say they have my ticket, however, even after 9 days since submission, I will eventually just cancel because the lack of care for small guys like us doesn't bode well in my opinion. Luckily, I have access to a range of hosts I trust with my serious stuff.

Nicmene

May 16, 2020 09:35
DO NOT USE DIGITAL OCEAN. Most ISP's will block AS14061. Check your Digital Ocean IP for blacklist. Digital Ocean does not response nor take action against abuse. They are a hacker/spammer friendly haven. We run servers throughout USA & Europe and have full blocks on AS14061.

Naif MS

May 15, 2020 11:18
THEY LOCKED MY ACCOUNT AFTER I PAID !!!!!!!!

Luka

May 21, 2020 03:47
Scammers without customer support. After signing up and entering my personal and payment information, I was immediately informed that my account has been blocked by their automated systems due to suspicious activity. I opened a support ticket requesting an explanation which has been ignored for 2 weeks, despite numerous attempts to resolve the issue from my side. They're also ignoring my request to delete my personal and payment information as per EU GDPR law, and close the account, for which I filed a complaint with my local EU data protection agency. Avoid, and use other vendors such as Linode instead.

Jed F

May 21, 2020 08:53
support is not good, server performance also poor but I like it.

Jonas S.

May 27, 2020 12:56
My account was locked after payment and got the message that my account "match patterns associated with fraudulent behavior, by our automated systems". Wrote to support, but they haven't replied for a couple of days. Sad because I found them on hosting reviews sites with good ratings and wanted to host using their services.

James Halden

May 27, 2020 07:19
They suspended my account after using the FREE TRIAL for 2 days because of "suspicious behaviour" and its now trying to charge me $374.99.

Alex K

Jun 02, 2020 10:29
If you care about your data. DO NOT USE these people. There are several documented cases, where they've intentionally deleted users data as a way to punish them for trivial, fixable policy violations. You get a warning, if you miss the emails, within about 4-5 weeks they'll destroy your data. Don't get sick for long. Don't go on extended vacation without continually checking your email. You have to stay vigilant if you have a DigitalOcean account, or you might just lose everything.

Suraj Kadam

Jun 03, 2020 06:39
The pricing and flexibility is nice, but no support at all. You are getting good service from them when it is about resources and all. But if you end up caught into some issues, there is no one to help you via support. email support is very slow.

John Fordham

Jun 03, 2020 09:04
Support does NOT EXIST at Digital Ocean. If you have a problem you are gonna be all on your lonesome here. If you have a website that is important to you or your business - DO NOT HOST IT HERE.......... ......................................................... Sure here is my ticket # [Ticket #3474643] ......................................................... BTW - support "did reach out to me" but it's the same old BS support.

Tuhaf Coder

Jun 04, 2020 05:46
I had a server where I installed plesk in digital ocean and hosted several blog sites. Ridiculously, our server and account were suspended under the excuse of abuse content. Although we talked with support dozens of times, although we stated that there was no backup of our websites, we could not even get our website backups. Has anyone experienced this problem before and what can I do about it?

Reviewer

May 16, 2020 08:41
Good online documentation. I have used Digital Ocean for a short time, and feel that their customer department is slow and less eager to help out. May be their products are more suitable for developers rather than simple non-technical people as they offer infrastructure as a service.....